Der Vorstand

Hauptvorstand


Martin Berlet

1. Vorsitzender

Martin Berlet

martinberlet@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Christian Hildebrandt

2. Vorsitzender

Christian Hildebrandt

christianhildebrandt@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Sonja Brandes

Schriftführerin

Sonja Brandes

s.brandes@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Theo Lerche

1. Schatzmeister

Theo Lerche

th.lerche@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Michael Brandes

1. Schießsportleiter /
Bogenschießsportleiter

Jens Schaper

j.schaper@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Gesamtvorstand


Matthias Kamphenkel

2. Schatzmeister

Matthias Kamphenkel

m.kamphenkel@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Jens Schaper

2. Schießsportleiter /
Bogenschießsportleiter

Michael Brandes

m.brandes@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

 

Kerstin Niederführ

1. Damenleiterin

Kerstin Niederführ

kerstinniederfuehr@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Corinna Fenner

2. Damenleiterin

Corinna Fenner

c.fenner@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Manuela Berlet

1. Jugendleiterin

Manuela Berlet

manuelaberlet@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

2. Jugendleiter

Jens Niederführ

j.niederfuehr@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Tobias Lerche

Pistolenwart /
Fahnenträger

Tobias Lerche

to.lerche@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Klaus Fiedler

Sachwalter

Klaus Fiedler

k.fiedler@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Patrick Wellbrock

Pressewart

Florian Fricke

f.fricke@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

 

Ehrenrat

Klaus Fiedler, Jens Niederführ,
Anke Stephan, Wilfried Stielau

Festausschuß

Christina Tanner, Kerstin Niederführ,
Nils Niederführ, Mandy Hildebrandt,
Manuela Berlet, Stefan Meier,
Detlev Volley, Siegfried Hötzel,
Jutta Wegerich.