Der Vorstand

Hauptvorstand


Martin Berlet

1. Vorsitzender

Martin Berlet

martinberlet@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Christian Hildebrandt

2. Vorsitzender

Christian Hildebrandt

christianhildebrandt@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Sonja Brandes

Schriftführerin

Sonja Brandes

s.brandes@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Theo Lerche

1. Schatzmeister

Theo Lerche

th.lerche@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Michael Brandes

1. Schießsportleiter /
Bogenschießsportleiter

Jens Schaper

j.schaper@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

 

Gesamtvorstand


Matthias Kamphenkel

2. Schatzmeister

Matthias Kamphenkel

m.kamphenkel@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Jens Schaper

2. Schießsportleiter /
Bogenschießsportleiter

Michael Brandes

m.brandes@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Kerstin Niederführ

1. Damenleiterin

Kerstin Niederführ

kerstinniederfuehr@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Corinna Fenner

2. Damenleiterin

Corinna Fenner

c.fenner@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

1. Jugendleiter

z. Z. Unbesetzt

 

2. Jugendleiter

Jens Niederführ

j.niederfuehr@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Jens Dube

Übungsleiter Bogen

Jens Dube

j.dube@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Tobias Lerche

Pistolenwart /
Fahnenträger

Tobias Lerche

to.lerche@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Ilona Genz

2. Schriftführerin

Ilona Genz

ilonagenz@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Heinz Hildebrand

Senioren Herren Leiter

Frank Busch

 

Klaus Fiedler

Sachwalter

Klaus Fiedler

k.fiedler@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Florian Fricke

Pressewart

Florian Fricke

pressewart@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

 

 

 

Ehrenrat

Klaus Fiedler, Jens Niederführ,
Anke Stephan, Wilfried Stielau

Festausschuß

Christina Tanner, Mandy Hildebrandt,
Nils Niederführ, Stefan Meier,
Britta Meier, Claudia Assing,
Eva Berus, Detlev Volley,
Manuela Berlet, Siegfried Hötzel,
Jutta Wegerich.