Der Vorstand

Hauptvorstand


Martin Berlet

1. Vorsitzender

Martin Berlet

martinberlet@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Christian Hildebrandt

2. Vorsitzender

Christian Hildebrandt

christianhildebrandt@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Theo Lerche

1. Schatzmeister

Theo Lerche

th.lerche@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Michael Brandes

1. Schießsportleiter /
Bogenschießsportleiter

Jens Schaper

j.schaper@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Sonja Brandes

Schriftführerin

Sonja Brandes

s.brandes@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

 

Gesamtvorstand


Lisa Brandes

2. Schatzmeisterin

Lisa Brandes

lisa.brandes@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Michael Brandes

2. Schießsportleiter /
Bogenschießsportleiter

Michael Brandes

m.brandes@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Kerstin Niederführ

1. Damenleiterin

Kerstin Niederführ

kerstinniederfuehr@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Corinna Fenner

2. Damenleiterin

Corinna Fenner

c.fenner@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Manuela Berlet

1. Jugendleiterin

Manuela Berlet

manuelaberlet@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

 

Enrico Raus

2. Jugendleiter

Enrico Raus

enrico.raus@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Jens Dube

Übungsleiter Bogen
Trainer C

Jens Dube

j.dube@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Jens Niederführ

Pistolenwart

Jens Niederführ

j.niederfuehr@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Ilona Genz

2. Schriftführerin

Ilona Genz

ilonagenz@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Frank Busch

Senioren Herren Leiter

Frank Busch

Klaus Fiedler

Sachwalter

Klaus Fiedler

k.fiedler@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Florian Fricke

Pressewart

Florian Fricke

pressewart@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

 

 

 

Marco Praast

Fahnenträger,
Herren Leiter

Marco Praast

marco.praast@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Ehrenrat

Klaus Fiedler, Jens Niederführ,
Anke Stephan, Wilfried Stielau

Festausschuss

Christina Tanner, Michaela Milde,
Stefan Meier, Britta Meier,
Eva Berus, Claudia Assing,
Manuela Berlet, Siegfried Hötzel,
Jutta Wegerich.