Der Vorstand

Hauptvorstand


Martin Berlet

1. Vositzender

Martin Berlet

martinberlet@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Christian Hildebrandt

2. Vositzender

Christian Hildebrandt

christianhildebrandt@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Sonja Brandes

Schriftführerin

Sonja Brandes

s.brandes@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Theo Lerche

1. Schatzmeister

Theo Lerche

th.lerche@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Michael Brandes

1. Schießsportleiter

Michael Brandes

m.brandes@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Gesamtvorstand


Jens Oberhem

2. Schießsportleiter

Jens Oberhem

j.oberhem@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Matthias Kamphenkel

2. Schatzmeister

Matthias Kamphenkel

m.kamphenkel@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Kerstin Niederführ

1. Damenleiterin

Kerstin Niederführ

kerstinniederfuehr@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Corinna Fenner

2. Damenleiterin

Corinna Fenner

c.fenner@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Manuela Berlet

1. Jugendleiterin

Manuela Berlet

manuelaborns@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

2. Jugendleiter

Jens Niederführ

j.niederfuehr@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Jens Schaper

1. Schießsporteiter Bogen

Jens Schaper

j.schaper@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Michael Brandes

2. Schießsporteiter Bogen

Michael Brandes

m.brandes@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Pistolenwart

Tobias Lerche

to.lerche@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Klaus Fiedler

Sachwalter

Klaus Fiedler

k.fiedler@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Sabine Kaule

2. Schriftführerin

Sabine Kaule

sabinekaule@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Patrick Wellbrock

Pressewart

Patrick Wellbrock

p.wellbrock@schuetzenverein-waggum.de

Ehrenrat

Klaus Fiedler, Jens Niederführ,
Anke Stephan, Wilfried Stielau

Festausschuß

Manuela Borns, Kerstin Niederführ,
Nils Niederführ, Mandy Hildebrandt,
Eva-Maria Berus, Heike Hildebrand,
Detlev Volley